Australia FinMin Cormann Appoints 2 for Future Fund Board

Posted on 04/14/2015

Australian Finance Minister Mathias Cormann has appointed two members to the Future Fund’s Board of Guardian. These are 5-year terms. These members replace founding members Susan Doyle and John Mulcahy. See who works at the Future Fund Jane Wilson and Carloyn Kay have been appointed to the board of the Future Fund. Wilson is an […]