Connect with us

Registration Complete Page – Currency

title_curr_1_w2


Thank you for registering for this SWFI live webinar.

A confirmation email with log-in instructions will arrive shortly before the event to the email address provided during the registration process.

  

Save to Calendar: Monday, October 17th | 14:30 CET / 8:30 EST / 21:30 HKT


SPONSORED BY
scepter


The presentation is not yet available. You may log in 15 minutes before the live event is scheduled to begin.

We look forward to your participation.

swfi_webinar_2016

© 2008-2018 Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute. All Rights Reserved. Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute ® and SWFI® are registered trademarks of the Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute. Other third-party content, logos and trademarks are owned by their perspective entities and used for informational purposes only. No affiliation or endorsement, express or implied, is provided by their use. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our terms of use agreement which includes our privacy policy. Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute (SWFI) is a global organization designed to study sovereign wealth funds, pensions, endowments, superannuation funds, family offices, central banks and other long-term institutional investors in the areas of investing, asset allocation, risk, governance, economics, policy, trade and other relevant issues. SWFI facilitates sovereign fund, pension, endowment, superannuation fund and central bank events around the world. SWFI is a minority-owned organization.