Connect with us

Webinars

RECENT WEBINARS


PAST – RECORDED WEBINARS

VIEW WEBINAR

How Technology Can Help SWFs Achieve Their Goals

Thursday, November 19, 2015| 14:30 CET / 8:30 EST / 21:30 HKT

This webinar will cover a number of key topics including:
> Global trends in the investment management industry
> The specific challenges faced by sovereign wealth funds today
> The benefits of an integrated and collaborative investment approach
> How technology can help sovereign wealth funds overcome their pain points

VIEW WEBINAR

Implementing Factor Investing Strategies for Asset Owners

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 | 14:30 CET / 8:30 EST / 21:30 HKT

Now that factor-based investing is gaining traction, how are asset owners like sovereign wealth funds and pensions implementing it? Unsure which implementation strategy is right for your portfolio? Which factors are being widely adopted?

© 2008-2017 Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute. All Rights Reserved. Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute ® and SWFI® are registered trademarks of the Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute. Other third-party content, logos and trademarks are owned by their perspective entities and used for informational purposes only. No affiliation or endorsement, express or implied, is provided by their use. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our terms of use agreement which includes our privacy policy. Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute (SWFI) is a global organization designed to study sovereign wealth funds, pensions, endowments, superannuation funds, family offices, central banks and other long-term institutional investors in the areas of investing, asset allocation, risk, governance, economics, policy, trade and other relevant issues. SWFI facilitates sovereign fund, pension, endowment, superannuation fund and central bank events around the world. SWFI is a minority-owned organization.