Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute Releases the Public Investor 100

Posted on 08/07/2013

The Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute has released a list of the 100 most significant and impactful public investor executives of 2013. These men and women command billions of assets, impacting the lives of stakeholders and constituents globally. The people on the list were chosen by SWFI staff – not influenced by asset managers, governments or […]