4 NMSIC Members Sanctioned Over Opposing New Ethics Code

Posted on 08/25/2017

Four council members of the New Mexico State Investment Council (NMSIC) have refused to sign an acknowledgment of the council’s new code of conduct prompting a sanctions vote. These council members are Leonard Lee Rawson, Tim Jennings, New Mexico State Treasurer Tim Eichenberg and New Mexico Land Commissioner Aubrey Dunn. These council members were sanctioned […]