WEBINAR: The Pursuit of Investment Excellence

Posted on 07/15/2020


Being put under high pressure situations like the current pandemic places stress on individuals, and investment managers are far from immune.

Michael Hogg, Deputy Chief Investment Officer of Stamford Associates, and Rachel Pether, CFA, Senior Advisor to the Sovereign Wealth Fund Institute, will discuss how to select high quality active managers with value accretive decision-making processes, and why high conviction is better than blind diversification.

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020 @ 7am EST / 12pm UK / 3pm UAE

You can register on the link below: Attend Webinar